His remainder Now

Canadian Students International Students

Full-Time Catalogue

Led young College Full-time Programs Catalogue 2019-2020



P.O. Box 631 Station A
Toronto, ON, M1K 5E9


College Leadership

College Leadership

Craig Stephenson
President and CEO
[email protected]

James Allen
AVP Information Technology
[email protected] 

Shannon Brooks
Associate Vice President, Corporate Services
[email protected] 

Neil Buddel
Dean of Students
[email protected]

Jane Burpee
Director, Libraries and Learning Centres
[email protected]

Rosanna Cavallaro
Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communications
[email protected]

Brad Chapman
Chief Financial Officer and Vice President Business Development
[email protected]

Darryl Creeden
Director, Recruitment and Admissions
[email protected]

Vice President, Human Resources and Organizational Development

Nancy Fisher
Director, Labour Relations and HR Consulting
[email protected]

Jonathan Hack
Executive Director, Applied Research, Innovation and Entrepreneurship Services
[email protected]

Marilyn Herie
Vice President, Academic and Chief Learning Officer
[email protected]

Rahim Karim
Associate Vice President, Partnership Pathways and Internationalization
[email protected]

Jin Li
Director, International Education Recruitment and Special Projects
[email protected]

Tracey Lloyd
Director, Career Services and Counselling
[email protected]

Virginia Macchiavello
Executive Director, International Education
[email protected]

Gina Marshall
Associate Vice President, Learning Innovation, Teaching Excellence and Academic Quality
[email protected]

Andrew Petrou
Director, Strategic Initiatives and External Relations (SIER)
Executive Director, Downsview Aerospace Innovation and Research (DAIR)
[email protected]

Kevin Rajpaulsingh
Director, Student Life
[email protected]

Yasmin Razack
Director, Global Citizenship Education and Inclusion
[email protected]

Vice President, Student and Community Engagement

Taylan Tatli
Associate Vice President, Research and Corporate Planning
[email protected]

Sandford Underhill
Director, Safety, Health, and Wellness, Life Safety and Security Services, Human Resources
[email protected]

Bruce Williams
Director, Marketing and Communications
[email protected]

Laura Wood
Director, International Education Services and Global Experience
[email protected]

School Leadership

Joe Baker
Dean, School of Hospitality, Tourism and Culinary Arts
[email protected]

Michelle DeCoste
Dean, Centre for Part-time Learning
[email protected] 

Nate Horowitz
Dean, School of Communications, Media, Arts and Design
[email protected]

Bonnie Jasper
Acting Dean, School of Community and Health Studies
[email protected]

Patrick Kelly
Dean, School of Engineering Technology and Applied Science
[email protected]

Alan McClelland
Dean, School of Transportation
[email protected]

Barry O'Brien
Dean, School of Business
[email protected]

Carol Roffey
Dean, School of Advancement
[email protected]

подробнее biceps-ua.com